Opening Times

Mon - Sun : 08.30am - 11pm
Click here for our food serving times

Next Events

    Our Suppliers

    We pride ourselves on using high quality produce from local produce. Here are the suppliers that we currently use in our bar and menu, please follow the links where available to visit their websites.

    Our local food suppliers

    Barry from West Country Water Buffalo – Chilthorne Domer Please click here to view their website

    A David from Hillside Farm for Fruit & Veg -  www.adavid.co.uk

    Ice cream from Yarde Farm from Plympton Devon Please click here to view their website 

    LaChasse from Zeals, Wilthsire – groceries Please click here to view their website 

    Fine Foods from Wincanton - groceries Please click here to view their website 

    Samways fish merchants – Bridport, Dorset Please click here to view their website 

    Eggs direct – free range from Odcombe

    Andy from A J Winter Butchers based in South Petherton local meat and gamePlease click here to visit their website 

    Ivan (The Sausage Shed)for sausages & pork products Shepton Beauchamp Please click here to view their website 

    Caterfood - groceries

    Hawkridge Farmhouse Dairy Produce, Devon- dairy products http://www.hawkridge.uk.com/

    Style Farm Butchers, Warminster, Wiltshire  http://www.stylefarmbutchers.co.uk/


     

    Our local ciders

    Burrow Hill Cider from Burrow Hill, Kingsbury Episcopi Please click her to view their website 

    Sharps Orchard Cider – Cornwall Please click here to view their website 

    Ham Hill Cider – Flaxdrayton Farm http://hamhillcider.co.uk/

    Thatchers Dry & Ashton Press through Butcombe Brewery Please click here to view their website 

    Harry’s Cider from Long Sutton Please click here to view their website 

    Norcotts Cider http://www.norcottscider.co.uk/

     

    Our Beers and Ales

    These do frequnetly chenge, but here are some of our regulars

    Butcombe Brewery Bitter and Adam Henson (Countryfile) Rare Breed http://butcombe.com/beers.shtml

    Yeovil Ales - Lynx Wildcat, Summerset, Star Gazer http://www.yeovilales.com

    Otter Brewery - http://www.otterbrewery.com/

    Teignworthy Brewery - Reel Ale - http://www.teignworthybrewery.com/

    Cheddar Ales - http://www.cheddarales.co.uk/

    Sharps - Doom Bar https://www.sharpsbrewery.co.uk/our-beers/doom-bar.html

    DBC - http://www.dbcales.com/#!our-beers/c1eek

    Bath Ales - https://www.bathales.com/